ApolloMed ACO Clinical and Administrative Leadership

Warren Hosseinion, M.D., Chief Executive Officer

David Sherman, M.D., Medical Director

Eli Hendel, M.D., Compliance Officer

David Sherman, M.D., Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer

Mihir Shah, Chief Financial Officer

Nidia Flores, Chief Operating Officer

ApolloMed ACO Committees and Committees Leadership

  • Quality Assurance and Improvement Committee:  David Sherman M.D., Chairman
  • Compliance Committee:  Raffi Minasian M.D., Chairman
  • Performance Committee:  Raffi Minasian M.D., Chairman
  • Medical Director:  David Sherman, M.D.